to a better place out in outer space

November 15, 2006

Evening Gents,
on sunday night i didn’t really want to sleep so i didn’t

then monday i lounged around, and did laundry

around 4 i got an idea to go out biking, i was thinking “push the limit” for some reason.

so i put on some very thick gloves since it was very cold outside, and i also put on a winter coat, and some pants, and my winter hat under my helmet, and I went out biking for a while. When i started biking, i noticed two things: one, my brakes were tighter, much more sensitive to the touch. Two, i couldn’t really feel anything with these gloves on.

I biked for a very long time, about 13 miles, and on this dirt road, it was unusually bumpy, so i turned off the compression in my shock to help keep everything stable during the ride, and that worked out for a while.

Then i was on a regular sidewalk in town, when I got a ridiculous idea to turn compression in my shock back on. So, i sort of leaned over so i could slide the little gauge off, but i had forgotten that the compression off, so i immediately dipped when i leaned onto the handlebars, and then because i wasn’t completely aware, i accidentally applied full pressure to the front brake.

That sent me straight over the handlebars, and my bike over me. I naturally went straight to the ground, and didn’t feel any immediate pain. When i moved over, my elbow hurt a little, and so did my wrist. Apparently i rolled into the crash, and managed to not damage my face. I did hurt my abs, and my elbow, though it’s nothing serious.

When I got up, i was covered in flowers, and my bike was upside down, rear tire in this bucket of flowers, completely backwards. I didn’t feel bad, i looked over at the people in traffic, stopped at a stoplight, and one women smiled at me. I smiled back, and things were pretty cool.

I picked the bike up, and the little thing that my computer mounts on had snapped in half. I managed to fix that when i got back home. That’s about it.

No noticeable damage was done to the bike. I didn’t ride today because my abs still hurt, and it got dark too quickly. That’s about it.

Have a nice day, people.

9 Responses to “to a better place out in outer space”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your writing is getting better.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Weight Loss / Health
    A dishwasher…..yea, that’s healthy. What is that liquid soap?
    A frying pan is made of iron.
    I like Tide.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    Weight loss / Health
    I like Dawn dishwashing liquid.

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    Multi-Vitamins are nice and go well with a Macrobiotic diet.
    I do not have my own kitchen, so, everyone is actually making a consorted half-ass efort to make me sick.

    Preventative Medicine
    You would not get sick if you ate will to begin with and I always ate well.
    You would not need people-litter pills if you lived right in the first place. Drugs aren’t the answer.

  5. Krista Antonini Says:

    Outer Space
    The band was not the problem, my boyfriend ordering cable was the problem.

  6. Krista Antonini Says:

    Outer Space continued
    “Hey Willard….did you see that space ship.?.?.?”
    I think they mean Bump-kin.

  7. Krista Antonini Says:

    To a beter place….WRITING
    You would have to arrange the writing like a callage.

  8. Krista Antonini Says:

    DO YOU THINK THE “IN’S” ARE JUST A GANG TERM FOR “LURING YOU IN”?
    EXAMPLE: People do not “snap” they, like Richard Remirez, lure you in with a smile and kindness and good will and good intensions only to turn around and stab you in the back. Some people use knives, some people use guns, some people use drugs bbut they all have the same intension. They have every intension of turning around and stabbing you in the back the entire time that they are smiling in your face and thinking to themselves (which is evident in their seedy little grin), “what a dumb-ass”. IS THAT WHY I AM THE RETARD? YOU LIEING, CANIVING SACKS OF SHIT.
    BY THE WAY, DR. HERSHAMIRE AND DR. BAILY….my teeth are:
    LOWER MANDIBLE LEFT- MERCURY FILLINGS AND LOWER MANDIBLE RIGHT- PORCELIN FILLINGS.

    YOU SEE A SNAKE HAS A FORKED TOUNGE BECAUSE YOU CAN ALWAYS CHANGE YOUR MIND AND CHANGE WHAT YOU SAY.

    THERE SHOULD BE AN ANTI-LEACHING LAW.

  9. Krista Antonini Says:

    IS THAT WHY ZOLOFT IS A LOFTY-ZOO?


Leave a Reply

