today

September 25, 2006

Went out on the bike around 5:30pm. At the now leaving oxford sign my ankle started bothering me. So, i got off, and tried to make it stop hurting. then some guy passed me, and I decided I would get ahead of him, despite him being almost 100 feet ahead of me.

So, i got back on the bike, and rode for a while, keeping an eye on him. I finally got past him in lake orion, right by KFC. Then I rode out past kmart, eventually losing him.

On the way back, i stopped by the cousins’ house to see what they were up to. Turns out my cousin is getting married after dating his girlfriend for almost 5 years. She actually moved here from south africa, and they met in college. They gave me advice about a car I’m looking at, a 2006 Ford that’s priced at $14,000. I don’t remember what the model is, but it looks cool, so I’m probably going to go get a job so I can make enough money for it.

That’s about it. Farewell, people.

3 Responses to “today”

  1. adb22791 Says:

    Nice new WordPress theme. I’ll be in the same boat in May, I have to get a car and all that for this summer so I can drive myself to work… and I have to pass the drivers test :S.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Sometimes a car is a necessary evil.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    FORD OVERLAY
    OXYFORD-the town
    OXYFORD-the University in England
    FORD-the motor company
    FORD-Ford and Bancroft
    FORD-the president of the United States


Leave a Reply

