An update from this weekend

September 16, 2006

I woke up naked and confused and smeared in mud, and i looked at her and i said “that ain’t barebeque sauce, that’s blood! What the fuck’s wrong with this picnic!?”

Then suddenly i felt ashamed and a little bit sick. But I didn’t feel ashamed for me, I felt ashamed for all the faceless children, all you lost little sheep.

3 Responses to “An update from this weekend”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Yo..Fashist white guy who calls himself Bir Yaser Magali or whatever, #1-I don’t want you running the government and #2-Your parents need to straiten there heads and your heads out. I know, why don’t you try the ingenious idea of telling me herendous lies about your friends and relatives then hope I run around telling that lie to prove that it is all just “he said-she said”.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    ONE

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    I believe they mean “What the bloody hell.”


Leave a Reply

