this just in

September 8, 2006

flies ruin sleep.

got kept up this morning by a god damn fly who kept landing on my face, and buzzing in my ear. I tried murdering it a few times, but he kept dodging my hands.

That fly has continued to bother me and the cats all day.

In other news, I went out picture taking this evening. Here’s a decent photo that came from that trip: [clickity].

Saw some ducks. Had a plate of pasta for dinner.

Wednesday I got lost, and ended up riding for about 20 miles. Nobody seems to care about that, so I won’t speak of it.

Thursday i just did 12 miles.

That’s all i have.

3 Responses to “this just in”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Do my comments end up in the Archives Fahlstad? LOVE-Krista

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    THREE

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    Cats are nice. I always had a black cat. The first cats name was “Kitty” and the second cats name was “Antwon” and ironically, those are my initials.


Leave a Reply

