“NEVER FORGET”

September 5, 2006

I really don’t like it when people say that. We should try to forget it. The more you dwell on it, the more angry / sad you get. How long did it take before we quit hating the japanese for bombing pearl harbor?

My life.. Biking a lot. Haven’t got the camera out due to rain concerns. Will be going out to addison oaks this week to get pictures of the dad’s new trail.

I’ve been meaning to break onto the land of the nearby gravel pit to get some industrial-type photos of their equipment. Trouble is, they have offices there, and guards regularly patrol the area. So, I’d have to get out there on the weekend. Another problem, the last time I tried going over there, I spotted a guard, and that was on a sunday. I could probably get out there if I entered from the south, and traveled east. One of the biggest problems with the land is there’s a gigantic fuckin’ lake between the equipment, and the main road. So, if I had to run, I would have to speed as fast as I could several miles, and they would probably have pleanty of time to get police to the gate.

Well.. that’s all I have.

Fall is coming up. that’s when the real fun comes to internet.

4 Responses to ““NEVER FORGET””

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    How much money do you think this kids parents make? LOVE-Krista

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    FOUR

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    My grandfather was a really nice man. They mean prisoner of war, never forget.


  4. Well we can still remember, but to dwell on it is bad.


Leave a Reply

