baby welcome to my private hell

August 22, 2006

Evening gents,

10 miles today. -70 from paypal, +70 to bank, +70 to wallet, -70 from bank. Chicken for lunch and dinner.

I’m considering a 34 mile trip this week. We’ll see if that works out. I may just do my 17 mile loop tomorrow. The 34 mile trip would just be two of those loops.

I’m feeling pretty hungry.

That’s all i’ve got. See ya later.

5 Responses to “baby welcome to my private hell”

  1. Thomas Says:

    I really doubt they’ll replace a helmet. It did it’s job! I do quite a bit of cycling and all I have to show for it is some tiny, really faint now, scares on my leg a scar on my arm and shoulder…I’ve never actually broken my helmet; though I have just replaced it as it was getting old and there was a crack in it!

  2. Tony Bucher Says:

    Yeah. I was wondering if they’d really replace it also.
    That is what they are for. I never read on the warranty papers that they replace if it is applied to the use it was designed for 🙂


  3. Excellent blog. I like your style.
    For reviews of the best online dating sites please visit Online Dating Services

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    SIX

  5. Krista Antonini Says:

    The buck sarge strikes again.


Leave a Reply

