she knocks on your door and says your fishsticks are ready

August 20, 2006

It rained for most of the day.

Then at 7:30pm i got pissed off and headed west on the bike.

West lasted for like 5 miles until i reached the end of the road. So, i turned north, and rode for a while until my back started hurting. So, i drank some water, and turned at the nearest east-bound road. Then i rode east up some really big hills until reaching m24. At m24 i turned south, and rode back towards town. Once i reached town, i turned back east, and went back home.

So, I guess you could say i rode like this:
___
|__|
|

17 miles total. Nothing fun. Really foggy and wet outside. Back pain didn’t help, and neither did the mud on side of the roads.

I think i’ll do it again tomorrow, when it should be nicer outside.

I got my second set of prints back from deviantart. They all look pretty great. You should buy some yourself here. I dropped all my prices a week ago, so I’m not making any profit. I would just like to know that someone has some of my photos somewhere in their house.

That’s all i’ve got. Have fun, folks.

3 Responses to “she knocks on your door and says your fishsticks are ready”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    What the hell am I paying tax money for? Someone want to tell me? Yo Fahlstad, 3-4 no registers and I still can’t find my blog. Not to mention the lack of my own computer. Let’s go people, what is this Yalta? LOVE-Krista

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    SEVEN

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    I’d shoot you wadded up in a bike.


Leave a Reply

