bawladabomdabow

June 25, 2006

Today i rode bike for 10 miles, bought bird seed for an injured bird who has been on our lawn for several days, and ate a few mini chicken wings for dinner.

legs are still stiff from yesterday, and my ankle was acting up when riding the bike.

New camera comes today. Should be here in about 7 hours.

I should be going to bed, but i’m not sure… actually, i probably will.

Tomorrow, if I get my camera, I’ll be going out to addison oaks to take photos of dad’s trail for him. I also want to bike around some other places to take some photos. I’m a little concerned about the size of the camera. I’m not sure if it will fit in my camera bag.

And that’s all I have.

2 Responses to “bawladabomdabow”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    You need some blues to go in that headset of yours, that’s what I think.
    Chicken wings are good.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    LOCATION OF MIKEY
    LaSalle Street is in Chicago and it has the same name as the LaSalle Bank in Michigan. Is that why you are in both Pontiac and Chicago?

    BLUES AFTERMATH
    Chicago Blues:
    Howlin’ Wolf

    BLUES LOCATION
    Near the Arrigon Ballroom in Chicago.


Leave a Reply

