I am the wordpress.com helper monkey

June 1, 2006

I enjoy helping out the wordpress.com .

Whether it be pointing out terrible writing topics (eg: celebrity gossip), guiding people on how to properly live their lives (eg: that microsoft guy wasting his time in a commitment that is destined for failure), or helping the admin team kink out bugs and security flaws, it all makes me feel warm inside.

My latest discovery for the wordpress.com admin team was an XSS bug in a part of the website that I won’t disclose right now. I just sent out the report, and I’m happy to have helped.

Helping people is fun. I usually work for cheap, and often do things completely free of charge.

That’s about all I have to say for now. Have a nice day, folks.

One Response to “I am the wordpress.com helper monkey”

  1. Capri Says:

    But I usually don’t write my topics. I cut and paste. So terrorists wouldn’t hate me that much then. 😈


Leave a Reply

