yeah

May 10, 2006

Yeah, here I am.

Didn’t get to bike today due to rain.

Did 16 miles yesterday. So, that gives me 3 extra miles for the week.

I’m just very tired. My knees were hurting every day but today, and it’s most likely due to the constant biking.

I’ve been very stressed out. This break away from work may result in me not having enough cash to pay my bills. Andy’s kind of swung faces since the first time I asked him about this. When I first asked him, he told me that I would be paid for the break. Then I just asked him to confirm a week ago, and he went on this whole rant about me being a contractor, and if I wouldn’t be around that week, that I wouldn’t be paid. Then he threatened me with being downgraded to a regular employee, which would drop me down to a per-ticket payment, which would result in me making much less money per week, because there aren’t very many tech support tickets. I sent an email to this company who is looking for tech support people. Perhaps they’ll hire me, and I’ll make me some extra cash for bills.

Fedex delivered my ipod nano today. I filled about 500mb of the 2gb so far. I had to order a new power adapter so i’ll be able to recharge it with a normal wall socket.

I’m pretty tired. That’s all i have for you, Farewell.

One Response to “yeah”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    THE THREAT OF DOWNGRADE….THAT’S GOOD.

    I PICTURE YOU AS A SCRAWNY THIN BLOND GUY WITH LONGISH CURLEY HAIR AND KIND OF A HIPPIE CLOTHING STYLE.

    (I keep hitting the damn caps lock key).


Leave a Reply

