exhausting day.

May 3, 2006

Today was a pretty wacky day.

Went to bed at 6am after watching the x-files on tnt.

Woke up at 9am to go shopping for clothes.

went to kohles, and got shirts.

went to famous footwear to get new pair of shoes

went to old navy for shorts.

went to joe’s crab shack for lunch; fish and chips.

came home and wore new clothes.

Went out to addison oaks with dad. Brought my camera along. On the way there, I opened the camera to make sure my memory card was there. It wasn’t, oh well.

Rode a bunch of laps on the pavement trail, and a little bit of the regular trail. about 12 miles total.

Got home, went online for a while.

Got back up without eating dinner, and proceeded to ride another 10 miles on the bike, in an effort to make up for yesturday’s missed miles. I ended up getting 10 whole miles. So, I’m going to have to do 18 miles tomorrow.

Good news with the pants I got. I’ve dropped from size 42 down to 38. I’m very happy to return back to the 30s, I haven’t seen these sizes since middle school.

Pistons beat the bucks to advance to round two in the nba playoffs, tonight. I wasn’t around to watch the game, but it’s pretty kickass that they finished them off at home.

and that’s all i have to say.

One Response to “exhausting day.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    I was a cheerleader so I’m never really that interested in just watching the game but I do know all of the rules because my dad likes football and used to watch it all the time. I would sit there and watch it with him and he would explain how the rules of the game went on occasion. Eventually it sunk in and I knew all the rules.
    Basketball I leared because I played for our school team when I was in grade school at St. Marys School and one year in St. Clair Jr. High School.


Leave a Reply

