Blogging…

May 1, 2006

I don’t feel like blogging.

I rode 15 miles last night, and 15 miles tonight. I still have to ride 15 miles every day after this.

I got a new shirt. It’s a hawiaan. It’s pretty big on me in both waist, and height. I can understand the waist, but height? I didn’t know I was going to start shrinking when I started this weight loss thing.

I really need to get a tan. I don’t like having a pale face. Perhaps I’ll blow some cash at a local tanning salon. Summer isn’t due for a couple months.

I haven’t been able to make it out to addison. Sorry, people.

I’ve been tired, angry, and depressed for the past couple days. I don’t know why. I’m just not very happy with life. This diet thing is very difficult. Perhaps my depression is being caused by all the food I have been missing out on. I really don’t like the people who say they go to food for emotional healing. I fear I am becoming one of them.

“Murder by numbers” has to be the greatest title for a movie in the history of cinema.

Man I’m hungry. Does anybody know if replacing food with water in the middle night is a safe?

I’d like to become a vigilante. Too bad there isn’t much crime in oxford.

I think I’ll just start telling people I’m a vigilante. It’s not my fault there isn’t any crime, I was born to be a vigilante!

I’ll probably need to learn karate to be a vigilante..

Maybe I can be the non-violent vigilante.

Yeah, that’s perfect.

This new red hot chilli peppers album is good. So is the new neil young one. Lots of good new music coming out this summer.

Well, that’s all I have for you, internet users. Have a good night.

One Response to “Blogging…”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Murder by numbers is a great title for a movie.

    By the was a depression is an indent. So unless you have a crushed bone or skull or something your just tired and I don’t blame you. You’ve been biking you ass off for a while.


Leave a Reply

