my feet are cold cold cold

April 23, 2006

yeah they are and I need to get some socks on these puppies or maybe go to bed we will see after i write this

i have not slept since last night and this morning and afternoon

i got turned down the wht mod application. That’s too bad. I don’t think i’ll apply for any future listings. I’ve been turned down on how many.. probably 3 applications when they were asking. I’m just sick of feeling bad after getting that same old “you didn’t get picked” template letter.

I don’t think I could handle all the work those people have to do, either.

i saw silent hill. it was scary for the first 45 minutes, then it got boring. The revenge scene was great. That’s all.

Didn’t get 10 miles of biking in due to storm. I had to race against it on the trip back home. It started raining just as I walked out of the theater. I managed to get back home reasonably dry though.

that’s all I have.

Leave a Reply

