hosting hosting hosting…

April 22, 2006

Last night I went to my blog to see if there were comments, and it hung at “waiting for imikey.com…”.

So, I waited for a while, and then ctrl+f5’d . It then hung at “connecting to imikey.com…”

Then it timed out.

I tried several times throughout the night, but it never came up. I checked my MSN list for da host; JP, but he was gone.

So then it was down all night until morning when JP got to the computer and was able to fix it.

This is the second time or third time this has happend, and it’s bugging me. So, I’m thinking about packing up the whole thing, and moving it to my dedicated server.

What do you peeps think?

/me hopes aussie bob reads this post, and hooks me up on one of his super hot hosting servers

Leave a Reply

