Thank god i’m good at guessing ages.

April 10, 2006

Earlier this year, I was taken out by two of my friends; peter and jade. They picked me up, and then picked up this girl who they planned to set me up with. Right away, I could tell that she was young. So, I told her I thought she looked young. She of course, denied it, and I proceeded to not take interest in her for the rest of the night.

That evening, I logged onto myspace, and found her profile, to verify that she was in fact 16 years old. After finding that, I went on to yell at peter and jade for being such assholes, and went on to forget all about the girl.

Tonight, I started randomly browsing the myspace profiles, and I saw a girl whose name was “I hate my baby’s daddy”. Naturally, I clicked to visit her profile, where I planned to have a good laugh at her poor judgement.

And that laugh was had. Just read this section of her profile:

“For all of you with those lingering questions yes i am gunna be a mommy and yeah im happy about it!!!”

That’s not the whole thing, but it’s enough.

After that, I clicked to view all of her pictures, and I was shocked.

IT WAS THE SAME GOD DAMN GIRL THAT PETER AND JADE HAD TRIED TO SET ME UP WITH EARLIER THIS YEAR!

Holy fuckin’ shit.

I am so happy I didn’t have sex with that girl.

Leave a Reply

