today

March 25, 2006

yeah, a good day.

Fixed my bike computer. It now reads correctly. I was able to tell that I rode 10 miles today, and that my average speed was 15mph, and my maximum speed was 32mph.

I had a rockin’ good time.

Aparently oxford has become a hot spot over the past week. While biking through town, i witnessed a few developing trends:

1) the oxford tap had a gate around the door, with a man who was holding a clipboard standing outside.

2) high-bass rap music was blaring outside of fatty’s pizza

3) teenagers skate boarding around town

4) damn kids not thinking they should get out of the way when a mountain biker is riding down the sidewalk towards them, when there is no god damn room for that mountain biker to get around.

I just looked at some of the bands that are going to be playing at that show tomorrow night. They don’t look very good, but I have nothing better to do. So, I’ll go there, and see the show.

Maybe I’ll get in a fight some drunk guy, and leave with his lady.

yeah, that probably won’t happen.

The walking away with his lady part, that is 😉

I managed to not eat at night for a week. Rockin’.

no book yet. I shot an email off to the people i bought it from, hopefully they’ll reply soon.

and that’s all i have for you.

Leave a Reply

