What’s up

March 19, 2006

Hello Again,

I’ve been listening to a lot of bad religion this week.

I didn’t get a lot of biking done this week, because of the wind. I did bike to downtown orion today. When I got there, I hung out and watched their river.

I ordered a book about the bass guitar on friday.

I talked to justin curtis friday. Justin lost his job, and is now selling drugs. Poor justin.

Last night I had a dream about this girl I knew back in high school. I had this weird smile the whole time. I wonder what that was about.

I’ll probably go out and bike sunday.

I’m waiting for the weather to get better, I have an idea for an extremely long trip across oxford, that would combine two of my usual trips into one. It would probably be 20 something miles in distance, but i’ll bet I could do it if the weather was comfortable enough.

That’s all i have to say.

2 Responses to “What’s up”

  1. Chris Says:

    Or you could just get a half-decent digital cable provider that gives you a dynamic guide system that you can scroll yourself without any stupid channels, or entertainment news.

  2. mikey Says:

    That’s only accessable with digital cable. We don’t have the cash for that, so we have basic cable.


Leave a Reply

