so…

March 7, 2006

I’ve been neglecting this blog ever since the gnax stuff fell through as a result of my family being crazy.

I guess I felt like I owe you folks an explanation.

Not sure why I believed that.

Well, it fell through after my family went crazy after I called a cab company asking for the fare. It was agreed that I should do other things instead of go there.

Other things happend. I’m not going to tell you what because it would hurt my pride to speak of it.

So, that’s that.

I bought a bass guitar earlier this week. It’s due to come here wednesday via fedex.

I still need to get an amp.. I’ll probably get that some time in the next couple of weeks.

Aparently my cousin isn’t as intelligent as I thought. Back in December she broke up with her boyfriend after she cheated on him with some old guy. That pussy didn’t care, and still wanted to get married to her. She avoided him for a while, and then this month she got back together with him. Then they decided they wanted to get married again. So, they’re going to get married in May. I was asked if I would like to make a trip down to georgia for the wedding. I said yeah, simply because I’ve been wanting to get out of michigan for the past 10 years, and road trips have always caught my interest.

I biked 10 miles tonight, and I did 10 miles Sunday night. The weather is due to get bad tonight, so I probably won’t make it back out for a week.

While biking, my foot slipped off the pedel, and i got some skin torn off the back of my ankle… Fucking feet.

I need some new shoes… these ones are really worn down. These ones make me stand on the side of my foot, because the side is so worn down.

I want to bike to the other side of the state some time this summer.

my brakes are still screwed up. Fucking dad still hasn’t taken it to the fucking shop to get it fixed. Ohh, he went to the shop to buy some shit for himself, but he still hasn’t got my bike fixed.

God dammit.

I’m very angry tonight.

I’m not going to buy that amp. I’m just goign to save my cash, and buy that nikon camera that i’ve been wanting for the past year.

Actually, i’ll buy the amp. It’s only $99. There’s one that’s $69, but i want the better quality one.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

