putting the dream on delay.

January 7, 2006

So, for the past couple weeks the family has been hastling me about my beard. Complaining about how awful it looks, and how I’m even less attractive than I was before i quit shaving. Eventually their complaining got me in front of the mirror to disect my beauty flaws, and judge how the whole project was turning out.

So, tonight i took a shower, washed my face, and shaved the beard. It required two razors because the shick quatro doesn’t handle thick hair too well. I did cut myself open on one swipe, but i managed to get it under control.

The beard wasn’t looking too hot. The right side was very thick, but the left side wasn’t so thick. That got me thinking about the advice from fellow men that the more you shave, the thicker it comes in. So, I’m going to start regularly shaving, even if I don’t need it, and hopefully that the other side will grow in more thick the next time i give this thing a try.

It’s all gone. I was going to save my sideburns, but i fucked up on one of them, so I had to shave off the other one. The mustache is also gone.

I may quit shaving again in february, to see how things grow out. But until then, I’m back to looking 17.

I am looking pretty decent now. Much less alleyway-druggy like. I would take a picture, but I don’t feel like it.

8 Responses to “putting the dream on delay.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your facial hair sounds like my leg hair.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Seriously, you shaved your head because your afraid of a Nigger with a gun. The U.S. Military has Niggers with guns. Nothing to be scared of and just die it white next time or maybe green.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    PUNK
    Punk means the point.
    The U.S. Militayr used Navahoe during WWII, so, when you go into cities in the U.S. and Europe you will see natives or punks. This is the correct way to lose your mind. During a war one must stick to theie beliefs and Europeans are a white, military, native combination who like rock-n-roll music. Your parents might not approve but just tell them #1- I’m not Muslum and #2- It’s Navahoe. #3- It’s Chuck Berry and #4- It’s a war.
    A roster on your head is military chicken shit.
    It’s army humor.
    Then finish with a nice resounding “Get off my back.”

    In French punk means sign.
    As in Sign of the times.

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    Military (sp) line #3

  5. Krista Antonini Says:

    What the hell’s wrong with you son? Are you afraid of the damn U.S. Military?

  6. Krista Antonini Says:

    That’s why “your Mama wears Combat Boots.”

  7. Krista Antonini Says:

    Now shut up and clean the bathroom.

  8. Krista Antonini Says:

    You can’t figure it out? You CANNOT be that dumb.
    Then you sit your ass down until you figure it out.


Leave a Reply

