This is very strange.

December 30, 2005

Last year, three things happend. First, my grandfather’s sister died. 27th of December, 4:45am. Second, Grandfather got very sick, and was put in a bed at the hospital. Third, After learning that my grandfather was sick, I prayed that he would live for one more year.

I do not recall the time I prayed, but he was brought back to almost normal health within a week of praying. Also, it was after his sister died that I prayed.

This year, My grandfather died on the 27th of December, 4:45pm.

My grandfather died 1 year, 12 hours after his sister, and 1 year after i prayed for him to survive for one more year.

That is.. insane.

2 Responses to “This is very strange.”

  1. Steve Saw Says:

    Interesting, indeed, and I’m sorry to hear of his passing.

    It was probably one of those “just one more year, please!” kinds of prayers, as opposed to, “give him 365 days, no more, no less.”

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Pray means please.


Leave a Reply

