fucking isn’t cheating

October 22, 2005

Hello People,

I am still sick.

Haven’t been out since monday.

I’ve been drinking theraflu, nyquil, and this tyonal flu medicine. I also got some cough drops. The theraflu seems to help, the cough drops make me cough more, and the nyquil just gives me a buzz that can only be beat with things that require a prescription.

DSL is providing me with good entertainment. I’ve downloaded a whole bunch of new albums, some new applications, and some other neat stuff.

I’m running out of hard drive space here. I’m gonna move some stuff over to my other hard drive later tonight. I’m thinking about buying a 300gb hard drive from newegg or tigerdirect.

That’s all for now. See ya later people.

One Response to “fucking isn’t cheating”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    nyquill and
    more and

    applications and


Leave a Reply

