so yes…

October 8, 2005

Today i didn’t get to go out on the bike because it was raining, and extremely cold outside.

So, i didn’t get to go out.

I don’t know why, but today i had to piss like 15 times. I wasn’t drinking alot. I wonder what that’s about.

Seems i’m getting a sore throat right now. That should give me a little extra weight loss power. Back when i had my tonsoles out, i lost like 15 pounds. Simply because i couldn’t eat because of the pain.

I’ve been avoiding food late at night.. That’s fucking difficult. I’m starving right now.

Hopefully the weather will be better tomorrow.

I bought a vBulletin license the other night, and setup pervhq.com . You can register, post, and do whatever else you want by clicking this link! .

That’s all. Goodbye people.

One Response to “so yes…”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    You would probably like Henry Miller “Tropic of Capricorn”, “Tropic of Cancer”, “Under the Roofs of Paris”.
    Or Pander Brothers on Dark Horse Comics but you have to be 18years or older to purchase the Pander Brothers Comics.
    I was a Pander Brothers exhibit once and they are great. One guy paints the outlines and his brother paints the surface work. They are really good painters.


Leave a Reply

