That fucking liar!

September 15, 2005

This is fucking ridiculous.

Last night, i leave a message on matt’s AIM saying that if i don’t have a check in my hand by friday, that i’m releasing all details. Later that night, i talk to our good friend andrew, and andrew tells me that he had just talked to matt the morning before, and matt didn’t even mention me.

Well this morning, i recieve a call on the telephone from matt saying that he was gone all weekend for training for his new job, and he forgot to send the check out before he left. I immediately question his claims and say “ohh you’ve got to be fucking kidding me”. Then this asshole goes on to continue his claims that he forgot to mail it out. At that moment, i tell him that he has until friday to get it to me, and he tells me that he just sent the letter out. As if he was just at a post office sending it out. At that moment i just hung up the phone.

I am so tired of this bullshit. This person has lied continuously, and ruined any future chance for anybody else i know on the internet to ever recieve a loan.

This is so fucking frustrating. I just want my fucking money, so i can buy a god damn cell phone. Is that too much to ask? Fuck…

New deal: he has until monday. That’s perfectly reasonable, i’m not accepting any more god damn excuses.

fuck i hate the internet.

One Response to “That fucking liar!”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

