so… tired.

September 15, 2005

hey.

Last night, i didn’t sleep. Around dawn, i got the bright idea to ride the bike for a while. So, i rode my bike down lakeville road, through galespi, back around to the main oxford lakes enterance, through a little gate on the other end of oxford lakes, and back home. I don’t know what the total trip time was, but it was a pretty nice experience.

After that, styaed up for a bunch more hours, and then went to bed at like 10am.

At 4pm, i woke up, and at 5 we went to chinese buffet for dinner. I didn’t eat as much as i usually do, and i had some very good seafood stirfry.

6pm, we got back home, and i thought it would start raining soon. So, i washed my bike of the mud that had accumulated a day or two before. After that, i jumped on the bike, and headed out on the polly ann trail.

I didn’t bring my camera along because i thought it was going to start raining. Mistakingly, i forgot my water bottle.

That trip took me from my house, to lake george road, and back; The usual 40 minute route.

The ride was extra miserable because i had just ate, and i forgot my water. I really need to remember to bring water every time.

Biking History since i got my comptuer installed:
Odometer: 37.6 miles
Max Speed: 29.5mph
Time: 3 hours, 45 minutes

One Response to “so… tired.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

