I hate pro-fat people.

August 29, 2005

For the past few.. decades, i’ve seen overweight / obese people go through a few different cycles.

When they started, they all started saying ‘i’m gonna lose weight’. They later moved on to blaming the creators of that food they ate. Then, they started saying it is okay to be fat.

It’s great to say that you’re going to start losing weight. But, the idea flawed. Like all cycles of their movement, it follows one common flaw – it makes people feel good about themselves.

If people work on getting thin in a group. It gives them a sense of companionship. If one person gets the idea to quit working out, their only motive to continue is the possibility that their workout partner will look down on them. But, if one other person’s motive to quit is greater, then eventually the other members of the group will quit as well.

You shouldn’t feel good about your weight, you should be ashamed. You shouldn’t surround yourself with other fat people, you should feel like a social outcast.

Pro-fat people.. Why the fuck would you celebrate a health condition? Links between heart disease, and obesity have been proven. Stop spending so much god damn time watching / producing “The View”, and get out on your ass, and peddle! Maybe if you looked good enough to obtain a good man, you wouldn’t spend so much of your god damn time bitching about them. Being fat is nothing to be proud of, get some fucking motivation you fucking slob. Need some motivation? Reply to this blog post with your phone number, and I’ll call you every day at 7:00PM to yell until you get on a bike.

Do you think these kinds of things happen outside of north america? I’ll tell you what we need to do. We need to take all the women from argentina, and move them out here. Then, we need to take all these pro-fat american bitches, and send them out to argentina. Nobody will put up with their shit in argentina, and they’ll probably lose a good amount of weight under that hot argentina sun.

The End.

44 Responses to “I hate pro-fat people.”

  1. adb22791 Says:

    Phone Number: 248-262-6861

  2. nathantaylor Says:

    You told me to leave my number and I did why are you deletiing my comment?

    Hypocrite.

    Call me – or are you a closet fat lover?

    +44 1252 323625

    Just do it.

  3. Sarah Says:

    So you only hate fat women? What about fat men? One could argue that being male is also a disesase: men die younger than women no matter what their body type, physical fitness level, etc.

    It is possible to be fat and healthy. There are many fat people who eat healthy and workout. There are many skinny people who eat tons of crap and sit on the couch.

    There are also a lot of stereotypes in our culture about how fat people are lazy and greedy and suck. Our culture loves to hate people. But hate doesn’t get you anywhere.

    Love, Sarah

  4. mikey Says:

    Men don’t usually attempt to justify it, but if they do, I hate them as well.

    • amandez Says:

      what about people that are fat fromhealth problems like me i work out everyday and i only lose little amounts of weight and i eat healthy but my thyroid is fucked up and it causes me to reach 300 lbs then lose 100 then gain 50. just cause some people have good metabolism to want to hate them that dont. and i dont need no one to fucking yell at me. so consider that some people are sick and some are just lazy as fuck.

  5. Kellie Says:

    Hating fat people is so easy, isn’t it? i think YOURE the lazy one, spending your only creative energy on some shitty blog site and hating a group of people who have nothing to do with you.

    This is not so dissimilar to the way that the Jews were treated by the Nazis (and most of the world, STILL) they were taught to “be ashamed of themselves and think of themselves as social outcasts” as Mikey puts it. As are the gays, since “that’s a choice, not a race!”

    You’re a social retard and I hate you. I’m not even FAT and I hate you. My husband hates you and he’s got a body fat percentage of about 6. You should be ashamed of yourself. Also, go to hell.

    • anon Says:

      As a thin-by-behavior Jewish woman who has family that perished in the Holocaust, I would love to use what I’ve learned in my boxing lessons on your pudgy face for making such an insensitive and sickening analogy.

  6. mikey Says:

    I sent this in email form to keppersnack@aol.com, but it bounced. I guess she couldn’t afford to pay her AOL bill.

    Hello Kellie,

    I do not hate fat people. I only hate those who empower them. Health conditions should not be encouraged. How would you feel if you were sitting by your window one day and a herpes parade came marching by? As for you saying that I am the lazy one, because I put together ‘some shitty blog site’, that simply goes against logic. Tell me, what would be the productive counter-point of putting together a blog site? Also, you said that these people ‘have nothing to do with me’, you’re also incorrect on that point. You see, I was once morbidly obese, and as I lived my life, I saw a whole bunch of people giving up on weight loss, and choosing to celebrate their health conditions. That motivated me to get up, and fight my problem, and since beginning my weight loss plan, I have lost a total of 65 pounds, all while my old friends just get fatter and fatter, slowly killing themselves.

    You also compared me hating pro-fat people to nazis hating jews. I don’t know what your priest told you, but being Jewish is not a health condition, nor does it disrupt the lives of others by getting in the way at movie theaters, airports, and buffets. Being gay isn’t a health condition either, and most of the time, it is not a choice. Being fat is always a choice,

    Also, thank you for letting me know that you and your husband hate me. I get off on the fact that I am the topic at dinner time. Do you have any children? I can’t wait for the first generation of mikey haters to be born. That is, if your husband is real, and not just a figment of your blatantly cracked-out mind.

    While i was wandering the Internet, I found this photo of you: http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a180/AuntHootie/image0001.jpg . You’re looking a little chunky there, your husband would pretty appreciate it if you lost a few pounds 🙂 .

    All The best,

    Mike Bailey
    equire

  7. Bella Says:

    I just want to say I agree with you. Today I decided to change my eating habits so that I can be thinner ane healthier. I gained weight because I was lazy and I ate a lot of junk food. I blame no one but myself. I think morbidly obese people are just as bad as drug addicts and they are disgusting to look at. They look so pathetic and take away my appetite. I was in Mexico a few months and the whole week I was there–I did not see one Morbidly obese person.

  8. QUETA Says:

    YOU ARE RIGHT I HATE BEING FAT i SHOULD JUST DROP OFF THE FACE OF THE PLANET. IN FACT WHEN I GET CUT I BLEED JELLY. I PUT MY PANTS ON BOTH LEGS AT A TIME. WHEN I LOOK IN THE MIRROR I SEE WHATS FOR DINNER THE NEXT NIGHT SO I GUESS I AM WAY DIFFERENT THAN YOU.

  9. mikey Says:

    thank you for this

  10. Steve Says:

    I agree with you. As long as you don’t make fun/are mad at fat people who try to change. I am myself thin, but have fat friends- When I see fat people at mcdonalds ordering 5 burgers it does kinda make me upset because i know my tax money probley goes to their medical bills…

    but when I am at the gym and i see the 300 lb huge guy or the 230 lb girl trying to work out or something, i have a lot of respect for them for at least trying to change- and doing it infront of a room of mosly healthy people.

  11. Mickey Sims Says:

    This isn’t a debate about fat people, it’s really a debate about obese people. You can be fat and healthy, but not obese and healthy. Not being fat doesn’t require a lot of physical effort, maybe 30 mins of exercise (even walking) daily and a healthy diet. Being fat and gaining weight does require effort. U make the effort and choice to stuff cookies down your throat u fat bastards, no one forces you. Everywhere in the world people think of Americans as a bunch of fat people who cant stop consuming.

  12. Skinny Supremacist Says:

    Security firm ObTec have recently built a new secure facility in New York State for the rehabilitation of obese peoples, in partnership with the US government. They aim to house over 300 obese peoples, who will be given the opportunity to partake in physical labour in order to reduce their weight and increase fitness levels. Duties will include breaking rocks, shovelling coal and general labouring. Inmates will also have the opportunity to partake in medical trials and other research activities. If you know any obese peoples who would like to attend volunatarily, please contact ObTec and receive a $500 finders fee. Alternatively, you can apply to the governement for an Obesity Control Officer’s license, which will allow you to legally trap and catch any obese people seen wondering the streets. You will receive a $200 fee for each obese person returned to the facility. This is a great job opportunity with relative ease. Fat people are easily lured using simple bait such as donuts and burgers, and can then be netted with relative ease. Applicants will require a clean drivers license, and full training will be given. Applicants will also be vetted for any history of obesity in their families. This vacancy is only open to people with a with a specific BMI – please enquire.

  13. Jessica Says:

    i agree
    except for the you should be ashamed part
    im not obese im just overweight
    and i am doing something about it so far
    i have lost 20 pounds and i love my body i always have loved my body
    but why shouldnt someone like the way they look
    i mean if you hate the way you look dont sit on your ass and complain
    thats just stupid
    but until than i think you should embrace your body no matter what size because if your to busy crying because of your size how do you expect to enjoy life till your goal wieght?

  14. Carmen Says:

    Im 24yrs old and Im FAT I fucken hate it. All my friends that I party with are really skinny or slim and fit. They look hot in whatever they wear. Im beautiful but I hate my body guys hit on me just as much as they do my friends, but I still feel like shit. I have been heavy all my life. I have a problem controlling my appetite and choosing healthy food. I love sweets and carbs. Sometimes I think I love the idea of me eating more then the idea of me being skinny?! The rest of the time I wish I was thin!!! Being Fat suckz!!! I think being Fat and ugly would be better than being fat and Having a stunning face. At least if your fat and ugly your screwed both ways so who the fuck cares if you fat or not???!!! Now this makes no sense do I wish I was ugly??? Grrr Fuck it!

  15. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on an INT scale.

  16. Hahahaha Says:

    I think you are a lousy person. A lot of people have weight problems. I am proud to be fat. And you know what? You don’t have to worry about your tax dollars being wasted on my medical bills. I’m too lazy to go to the doctor in the first place. You know what else? I’m proud of it!

  17. Hahahaha Says:

    In case you didn’t know I’m not too lazy to go to the doctor it’s sarcasm.

    I just think we should accept all kinds of people. We should not descriminate based on looks, or weight. It’s not cool. It is a problem when they are over 250 lbs, but other than that it’s not a problem. Besides there aren’t THAT many morbidly obese people. When you walk down the street you might see a few in a couple of hours.

  18. Cajun Says:

    First of all, wow. How did we jump from comparing a guy and him exercising his right to free speech to a Jew hating Nazi. I think the whole blog to be a work of humor myself that brings people to the realization of a growing problem (excuse my pun). If anyone here is honest then you can honestly say you don’t find obese people attractive or benifitial to society for being fat. If you are obese, you can not honestly say, “Hey, I love being fat and even if I could magically be turned skinny and attractive tomorrow I wouldn’t because I love being fat too much.” This is really a cut and dry case. He is right, no one should tolerate fat people giving up on themselves,


  19. Love the part about Argentina and:

    “Need some motivation? Reply to this blog post with your phone number, and I’ll call you every day at 7:00PM to yell until you get on a bike.”

    LMAO!!


  20. Skinny Supremacist,
    Toooooooooo funny!!!!

  21. emmajayne1987 Says:

    I agree to a certain degree. I think he should dislike people who give up on themselves when losing weight, because no matter how hard it is to lose weight if you want it enough it will come off. My friend hate a condition that made her gain weight and it was hard to lose again, but now shes 35 pounds lighter because she wouldn’t give up.
    I’m all for promoting a healthy body image, and think that everybody has a right to an opinion. A lot of the time it is th advertising in our countries that encourage people to go out and eat themselves to death. There are too many promotions for junk food, and not enough for working out.

    I really hate when I see an obese child struggling for breath in the car park on the way to MCDONALDS! Thats what i find really sick. Parents should take responsiblity for their children, whether they themselves are obese or not.

  22. emmajayne1987 Says:

    *Had a condition, not hate a condition..lol

  23. Wendy Testerberger Says:

    I am a 40 lb overweight woman and I agree- but your delivery was rough. Funny but rough. I used to weigh 368 lbs and you are right. These pro-fat people virtually DISCOURAGE fat people to diet excercise and lose weight. They are essentially saying to throw in the towel and accept obesity as a destiny. BULLSHIT. I have lost almost 200lbs lbs in 4 years because I stopped eating like a line backer, and started moving my ass. I love life now, have lots of energy and look 10 years younger. MY bf loved me when I was heavier but now he cant keep his hands off me. And sex is better too. Seriuosly, who wants to do a reverse cowgirl when your pushing three bills. Moreover it could be bad for your partner too! 🙂 Most people who say they are happy with obesity are lying to themselves. If it took only one pill to lose weight who wouldnt go buy it? Its near impossible not to be depressed when you are unhealthy and unattractive to 90% of people. Dont men and women want to feel healthy, energetic and look good? They are WRONG to tell anyone to give up on being the fittest, happiest and best person they can be while THEY are sucking down their daily pints of Ben and Jerry’s. The truth is MOST fat people are fat because they eat to much. It’s easy to use food like other people use gambling, cigarettes, drugs, or alcohol. But nobody runs around telling people to be resiged to being an alcoholic. Who tells the booze hound to be proud because drunk is beautiful, besides, spouses and bosses are over rated and just don’t understand or appreciate you! No one tells the poor lonely little compulsive gambler to embrace HIS addiction and be proud of the rent money HE lost. Where are his pro gambling cheerleaders/support group to build up his wanning self esteem????

  24. Fat Man Says:

    Well, I don’t eat a lot of junk foods, I do most of my own cooking, I very seldom eat out, I eat a lot of vegetables and fresh fruit, and I actually prefer fish more than meat, and I have mostly chicken, I try to get some exercise at least every other day, and guess what . . . . .

    Yeah! I’m still FAT!!!

    And like you, I also love being fat, and I’m proud to say that I’m now packing 400 pounds on a 5 ft 6 in frame.

    Yes, I’ve been through the vicious cycle of losing weight and gaining it back over and over again, only to discover that when I had lost weight, I was unhappy and miserable, but when my weight comes back up again, I feel more peaceful and calm, more happy and contented.

    So, I have discovered that I’m much happier being fat, and there are also many other of us out here who are happy being fat. It’s perfectly natural!

    FAT PEOPLE RULE!!!

    We are magnificent, monumental, and Majestic!

    I am large and in charge! Plump and proud! When I’m out walking the streets, I waddle like a fat little penguin, my broad hips swagger and sway, my great big soft round belly bouncing and quivering in front of me, leading the way, like the prowl of a mighty battle ship!

    So, I wish that all of you politically correct coo coos would just leave us happy little fatties alone!

    I’m one very happy fat boy!

    I love to sing and dance, and stomp my feet, and really rock your world!

    Oh! Here is my phone number.

    1-915-FUCK-YOU

  25. TheOne Says:

    Kellie is a fattie.

  26. RogerMoore Says:

    I Hate Fat Chicks and pro fat people. http://ihatefatties.net

  27. christine Says:

    a: Fatness is a serious health problem. Lose weight, for your own good! You feel better and move better and live better.
    b. people bullying fat people are crapsucking turds.
    Thank you.

  28. Fatlover Jim Says:

    I’m a fat lover/feeder and my wife at over 600lbs is huge by anyones standards. People like you should just mind your own business. Most of us really don’t care what your opinion is on any subject let alone people’s weight. If people want to be fat and eat to excess that’s their business and their life. Your comments and feeling on this on this issue are irrelavent. It’s amazing how the net has open up a whole wide world for bitchy little seekers of fame think they have the right to publically criticize those they don’t know or those they don’t like the look of. In reality you can crow all you want about health concerns for the obese but we all know what actually drives people like you to spew your hate. It’s the idea that fat people are offensive to your delicate sensibilities and you feel that you have some kind of right to tell them what to do and how to lead their lives and this leads me to the very beginning of the argument that IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS!

  29. Ace Says:

    A fat editor’s retort:

    You hate fat people? I hate people with poor grammar. After all, what kind of simpleton writes “peddle” when he means “pedal”? Your laziness with the English language disgusts me. What do you want — congratulations for writing on a third-grade level? Why celebrate your lack of intellectual discipline? You’re just mad because you can’t attract a smart woman. Get some motivation. Reply to this comment with your phone number and I’ll call you every day at 7 p.m. to tell you to crack open a fourth-grade language-arts textbook.

    (Come to think of it, I can’t hate you poorly educated folks the way you hate fat people.)

  30. nancy Says:

    shut the fuck up bitch.
    i’m fat but i hate myself.
    thanks to mother fuckers like yourself.
    being fat isn’t glorious.
    alot of fat people cannot help it.
    i starve my self so fucking much and i’m still in the 200’s
    and not loosing.
    i hope you weigh
    400 pounds when you get older.
    oh and by the way bitch
    fat girls are
    magicians in bed.
    jelous bitch.

    get a life.

  31. paige Says:

    well if we were all aneorexic like you, you would have nothing to bitch about. i’m so thankful that i give you pleasure when you break me up inside. it gives me joy that you find something this pathetic enjoyment. remember Jesus loves you. have fun waisting your life away complaining about something that you can do absolutley nothing about.

  32. Joe Says:

    Why i hate fat People

    Because of them im spammed with weight loss comercials

    Fat people use ALOT more gassoline to move theyre fat asses.

    Because of Them i can No Longer Have a Super sized Fry

    Because of them they have to put weight limmits on Carnival Rides, Stages and Bleachers.

    Because of them Chuck Norris No longer kicks ass, he helps people loose theyre ass.

    THEY DONT FIT IN AIRLINE SEATS

    THEY DONT FIT IN WHEEL CHAIRS (they do make fat people Wheel chairs though)

    They have to Shop at SPECIAL STORES. Because XXXXXL is NOT a REAL shirt size damn it.

    When they ride in your car it drives like crap

    They mostly smell bad

    Watching them eat is like watching someone cut them selves

    Fat people cant play sports

    Fat people move slow (Many bad things here, say a car is coming ?)

    ThEY ALL RIDE RASCALS (Being FAT is NOT A DISABILITY. if so then i want one for bein lazy)

    Muffin Tops (Nuff said)

    They think it’s okay to dress skimppy (Like watching a blue wale squeeze into a VW Bug)

    Some of them actualy think theyre Physicaly Attractive to Non Fat people (OH SOOO WRONG,
    if your gunna wish, then wish to loose like 200lbs)

    They park is HAndicap spaces when theyre is NOTHING wrong with them.

    They break Chairs, Benches and Scales

    They have to have Special Coffins

    They know they are going to die, and do NOTHING ABOUT IT

    They expect people to have sympothy for them letting theyre lives go to shit

    They dont fit in narrow spaces

    They Breath heavy

    They BLATENLY park in NO PARKING areas to let they’re FAT SPOUSES out as close as POSSIBLE
    to the store. As if walking 10 feet would make theyre legs fall off

    They expect other people to get things for them because its harder for them to move
    (FUCK YOU)

    Theyre Fat faces always look like scrunched like they smelt something bad (probably theyre
    upper lip)

    They have NO SENCE OF BALANCE

    2 Fat people fucking is like watching 2 Elepent Seals fight to the death. But slower.

    They are told theyre gunna get diabetes cuz theyre fat. Then Complain about how they cant
    eat candy anymore. EINSTINE YOUR GUNNA DIE!!

    They will have HEARTATTACKS and STROKES and still dont loose weight.

    They have everyone in the WORLD tell them theyre fat. They say they dont care and theyre
    happy with them selves and theyre healthy. Then they go home and cry all alone and die at
    age 36 due to a HEART ATTACK. (Just dont fucking justifie and lie.)

  33. Joe Says:

    ohh and to the women saying Fat women are MAGICAL in BED.. well count me out as your stage hand.. a fat women drags me into bed and im pulling a houdine.. I HAVE NEVER and WILL NEVER have sex with a fat women.. you can be my friend.. but i WILL NEVER TOUCH YOU.. if im looseing out so be it.. some people like Fucking Horses and will tell ya your missing out.. both cases im GLAD TO MISS OUT..

    How can i have sex with you when
    #1 i cant even life, move, shift you or your weight at all
    #2 your moving in slow motion, like having Matrix Sex
    #3 I cant find your crotch under your folds
    #4 you can SUFFOCATE ME if something goes wrong
    #5 you would CRUSH my skull if we tried 69
    #6 your Tits look like rotten watermellons
    #7 You smell like fish and From-unda Cheese
    #8 You cant even suck a dick while looking at it like you wanna eat it (NO it DOESNT belong in a hotdog bun)
    #9 I know your swollowing that Jizzim cuz your HUNGRY not HORNEY
    #10 when you orgazim i have flash backs of Sea world

    Tell me how is this Hot ? WTF ? all you fatty lovers out there FEEL MORE THEN WELCOME TO TAKE MY SHARE OF THE FATTYS OUT THERE.. cuz theyre is NO love for them here..

    I mean some on if your over 300lbs get your STOMICH CUT or STITCHED.. you probably have like 4 more anyways..

    P.s. You know why fat chicks give GOOD Blow Jobs ?

    THEY HAVE TO.

  34. Joe Says:

    Oh at to the FAT EDITOR.. i would rather BUTCHER a LANGUAGE then my OWN BODY AND LIFE.. ill still be a bad speller then im 50..

    BUT YOULL BE DEAD.. FROM A FUCKING HEAR ATTACK.. AND YOU KNOW THIS NOW.. AND YOU STILL WONT FUCKING CHANGE..

    Like havin a Blind date with Death.. and Agreein to go.. have fun in the afterlife FATTY

  35. Traci Says:

    You are an asshole because some people are not meant to be fat!!! FU!

  36. Williams Says:

    I hate fat ppl with a passion. Dont get mad at skinny ppl. Stop eating and you’ll lose weight. I hate fat bitches.. stop going to the club or parties thinking ur hot. And cover up. Nobody wants to see your body.. Fat ugly bitches. Lose sum damn weight. If your fat or ugly, at least be nice, so it overshadows ur fat ass. If ur personality sux, and ur fat.. Thats like a double negative. Bow down and respect skinny ppl, cuz you guys frankly suck a lot. and you know if ur fat.. u know it.. You blatantly suck. Go kill urselves.

  37. Delicious Cake Says:

    Delicious Cake, Must eat, OM NOM NOM NOM!! All Cake All is mine, OM NOM NOM NOM!! Skinny people look like cake OM NOM NOM!!

    “Waaaaa I cant find any dresses that make me look sexy”… well thats because human technology hasnt invented the invisilbty cloak yet fatty

    “I dont fit in the seat, theres something wrong with it!”… They were fine when we invented them centuries ago, :O I know!! your the next stage of evolution, thats why your so different to everyone and nothing works for you, Be proud Super human! have some cake!

    “walking’s so hard” Your absolutely right!! only fat people posses the levels of super intelligence to realise that gravity has actually increased 3 fold in this last week alone! have some cake!

    “I cant help but be fat” and i cant help but be skinny, oh wait I can become fat if i want to!!! heres how i plan to do it,

    1. find delicious cake
    2. OM NOM NOM NOM!
    3 FAT
    4 ?????
    5. Profit!!!

    now for those of you at home, if you want to reverse the process heres how you do it!

    1. Find delicious cake
    2. DONT, i repeat DONT OM NOM NOM
    3. not Fat
    4. ?????
    5. Live!

    fucking fatties, its not something you cant control, put down the fork, “its so hard”, no its not, dont put so much food in your pie hole and do that walking thing, Its the latest fad!!

  38. melissa Says:

    i do not hate fat people. i do not hate people. im a generally nice person, and just try not to hate people. but im sorry, obese people disgust me. it just hurts to look at you. i used to be fat, as a child, as a pre-teen. i worked my ass off to lose the weight and now i just don’t understand. ok, so if u were me and didn’t realize that your family’s habits were making you fat at the time thats fine. but if you came to realize that the fast food, the hours in front of the tv and the literal lack-of-exercise was the reason for the extra weight … than lose it!!! its not hard. STOP EATING

    no, im not promoting anorexia at ALL, anorexia is dangerous and horrible and im engaged to a post anorexic, who is doing so well now. healthy weight, healthy lifestyle, he’s gorgeous inside & out. but god how do u let urself be fat? be obese? are u happy? really i mean are u happy with your life? if you aren’t then why dont u change it??

    im afraid of gaining weight. literally afraid! if i gain five pounds b/c the weekend was too good and i had two too many beers and one helping too many of the pasta salad THEN I HIT THE GYM! i make it go away because i want to be health and happy. im not super model skinny, not at all. but i am healthy and i look the way a woman should. i am right at regular BMI and im not proud, im content … why b/c thats where everyone should BE. im not special, im regular. why do so many people fall past regular? its gross

    i guess i just find disgust in obese people, because if you are unhappy and have so little drive that u cant even fulfill your one wish (which is all your own choice) than u know what? know what? I am sickened by ur apathy, it is ur fault and ur problem, so shut ur mouth and don’t ask me to call u pretty. because you are not.

  39. joseph Says:

    I love all of the fat-hating comments, especially Joe’s.

    Fat people are disgusting.

  40. Berrytron Says:

    I HATE OBESE PEOPLE THEY ABSOLUTELY DISGUST ME. THEY ARE NOT ONLY UGLY BUT THEY ARE FAT FUCKS WHO BREATHE HARD AND NEED TO BE PUNISHED FOR BEING SO GROSS. THEY NEED TO BE STARVED AND BEATEN WITH A FAT BAT. THEY HAVE HORRIBLE HEALTH PROBLEMS AND I AM SICK OF PAYING FOR IT AND NOT ONLY THAT BUT I AM SICK OF LOOKING AT FAT PEOPLE THEY CAN BARLEY WALK AND THEY USE THE MOTORIZED SCOOTER IN THE STORES BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO FAT AND LAZY TO WALK, THEY GET HANDICAPPED PARKING SO THEY CAN PARK CLOSE TO THE DOORS BECAUSE THEY DONT WANT TO WALK. WELL GOD FORBID THEY HAVE TO WALK LIKE EVERYONE ELSE… BUT THEY ARE SO DEPRESSED THEY CANT FIND ANYONE TO LOVE THEM SO THEY EAT… WELL STOP EATING AND MAYBE WHEN U START SHEADING THE POUND PEOPLE WILL START NOTICING AND TALKING TO YOU MORE. YOU OBESE PEOPLE SICKEN ME AND NEED TO PICK UP THE W MAGAZINE AND LEARN SOMETHING FROM THESE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE CALLED MODELS. DONT EAT AND YOU WILL BE MORE LIKED OR EVEN BEAUTIFUL. GO ANOREXIA!

  41. Kay Says:

    People need to stop being so defensive. Own it. If your offended then…. good. People shouldn’t celebrate being fat. Pro fat is just as unhealthy and fucked up of pro ana. I don’t mind overweight people or ‘fat’ people. I just don’t like fat people who look down on skinny people, or who think that fat is healthy and normal. I’m speaking to everyone here! But also to some of you ladies in denial; there’s are big difference between curvy and morbidly obese.


Leave a Reply

