7 43o2gfikopm4fdv

July 26, 2005

hey.

I sure am tired.

I didn’t have a very good day.

I passed out around 5:00AM last night.

I had set my alarm for 8:30AM,

Then i was half asleep, and i looked up at my alarm to see that it was 1:30PM.

I said “ohh fuck!” to the empty house, and ran to the bathroom to get a shower in.

The shower went okay. I was feeling hungry after getting out. So, i opened up the fridge to grab some lunch. The only thing left was a peice of meat from the roast last week. I stuck it in the microwave for 2 minutes, and got dressed while it cooked.

Then i took about 2 bites of it, and realized it wasn’t good.

So, i threw the block of meat into the garbage disposal system, and ran it.

Then i put on my shoes, and ran out to the shed. When i opened it up i saw my bike sitting out there without peddels.

I said “oh what the fuck?” loud enough for my neighbors to hear me. None of them responded.

So, i went back into my house, and relaxed for a little while. I considered walking all the way out to the ups store. But, it was just too hot, and too far away.

So, I’ll get a ride up there some time during the next week.

The rest of the day was spent feeling depressed.

that’s all.

One Response to “7 43o2gfikopm4fdv”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

