MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMME!

July 24, 2005

I haven’t updated this thing in AGES! Can you believe that!? It’s just I’ve grown so sick of blogging, And i’m just goin’ crazy doing other stuff! Ohh MAN!

Okay, i’m not gonna be like that. I can’t be like the other bloggers.

So, here’s what i’ve been doing.

A while back, i tried finding out how i can verify my paypal address without a credit card. After emailing paypal, i found out how I can do it.

Step One – Fill out a request
Step Two – Wait for a week while they send me a letter with a secret code
Step Three – Fill in the secret code at the paypal website
Step Four – Print out a fax cover sheet, and email it along with a peice of photographic ID, and a utility bill

I am now at step four. I don’t have a fax machine, but i do have legs that i can use to walk around and find a place that has one available for public use. So, I found a place – The UPS Store in Lake Orion. It’s an awfully long while away, but I’m gonna have to hike out there.

So, today I woke up at the super-early hour of 11AM, and called them to find out how much it’s gonna cost me. The women on the telephone told me that it costs $1 per page, But their power was out, so I wouldn’t be able to do it. I had previously read on their website that the store isn’t open on sunday. So, i’m gonna have to make it out there monday. I think i’m gonna take a bike trip out there. It’ll save me alot of time, and I won’t be crippled for days afterwords.

So, I’m gonna bike out there on monday, and hopefully paypal won’t have a problem with the proof of address i provided.

Dennis started blamemikey.com. It’s funny.

I made this incredibly obscene sign at churchsigngenerator.com.

I think i’m gonna stop talking about downloading, because I’ve seen hits from US Government, and Military users in my webalizer stats.

I recently found that holding keyboard buttons during normaaaaaaaaaal conservation makes things more liiiiiiiiiiiively. It seems to only work on vowels, but it is pretty great.

Thaaaaaaaaaaaaat’s about it everybody. Have a nice day.

2 Responses to “MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMME!”

  1. Stevo Says:

    Interesting.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

