06/30

July 1, 2005

today i woke up at 2pm, had fajitas for dinner, brushed my teeth 4 times, walked outside to see that everything was orange, avoided masturbation for (hopefully) good luck, watched the movies “easy rider” (twice), and “smokey and the bandit” (once), finished downloading a 2 cd iggy pop compilation, looked at headphones that i need to buy, looked at mp3 players that i’m interested in buying, cancelled the purchase of a server because i would rather spend my money on other stuff, drank 5 liters of water, finished charging some AAA batteries, read about a DOJ crackdown on a bunch of release groups, wondered if a friend of mine was raided, and didn’t wear socks.

Have a nice day.

3 Responses to “06/30”

  1. Ripped-Off Says:

    Hi Mikey…thanks for the work you do. I am writing you about a comment you wrote about TV commercial on “get rich quick” schemes…I was just ripped off myself by Liberty League International, AZ. You can check the BBB.org to see what I saw…too late of course. Anyway, Liberty League or LLI is now joining forces with a new lead generation company called Cutting Edge Media. Do you have the ability to track this to your story? I hear these are being generated on TV. I do see the ads on TV and wondered. I am trying to build a case to get my 22.5K back and am looking for any supportive docs I can send to the BBB on my complaint form…thanks for your help…Ripped-Off

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your dinner sounded good. Speaking of Jack Nicholson, Easy Rider is a good movie. I love his character and how he is the only one that even has somewhat of a grounding in reality. There’s one half-assed flipped out hippie bastard on the one side and a motorcycle white supremist college guy on the other. Jack’s just along for the ride.


Leave a Reply

