TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOO HUNDRED

June 28, 2005

So, this is my 200th post.

I’m not sure what i should write about.

Should i write about my oh-so-boring day?

Well, today i woke up good and late, watched simpsons, had a semi-good dinner (vegetables and chicken, bbq’d), then did work for aonic, and sonataweb.

Maybe i should write about the iggy pop cd i started stealing last night.

I started downloading Iggy_Pop-A_Million_In_Prizes_The_Iggy_Pop_Anthology-2005-2CD-KSi . Is iggy pop still alive? I remember there was that “lust for life” song a few years back. He’s probably still around. SWR says he’s alive..

Maybe i should write about the secret to running the best blog on the internet.

There are alot of blogs out there, and many of them are filled with useless news stories, and tales of personal experiences. I have kept my blog fresh by only writing of things which directly relate to me, or my hobbies. It is because I am the reason the internet exists, that i am able to captivate audiences with tales of eating, walking around, and sleeping.

I’m tired. that’s about all for now.

3 Responses to “TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOO HUNDRED”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox 70 on INT scale.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Iggy pop is good.

  3. money link Says:

    paypal can be a good money spinner, can make lots of money selling things online with ebay and paypal.

    money saving ideas link


Leave a Reply

