birthday

June 20, 2005

Today is my 22nd birthday. i feel like i’m gettin’ old 😦

so.. i stayed up all night, i don’t remember what fucked up logic i came up with to hold myself to this, but i guess it worked.

Around 2:00PM i was in the bathroom, and i had left the wood door open, with the screen door closed. Well, i heard somebody walk in, and i assumed it was my mom. I heard a voice that sounded like my mom’s that said “anybody home?”, and i was sure it would be my mom when i got out. So, i walked down the hallway to see my grandma’s car parked in the parking lot, and when i reached the kitchen she was standing there. She gave me a card, with $20 in it, then left.

later on the parents came home, and my dad was too tired to do anything. My mom pressured him to get up, and he got up, and got a shower.

After that, we left for dinner at the chinese buffet, and on the way there they got in a fight over the way my dad drives.

dinner was okay.

Then uhh, in the mail was a check from my other grandma for $35.00, as well as a card from childrenofacid.com .

my order of Praga khan – All mixed up was processed today. It should be here any day now.

i read a big chunk of this book for driving. i don’t feel i’m ready for the test, so i’m going to put a week or two into studying,t hen i’m gonna do it.

still going to get my state id renewed tomorrow.

i feel pathetic :\

i need sleep, laterios.

3 Responses to “birthday”


  1. Driving is overrated. Isn’t walking the best option? 🙂

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


  3. bodybuilding blog below if you are into sports and fitness check out the link just below

    bodybuilding blog link click here


Leave a Reply

