To Pop or not to Pop

June 17, 2005

The other day, a guy i’ve talked to a few times – Climax (from wht) AIMed me.

He had previously read a blog entry of mine where i typed about needing to lose weight, and he offered to help me out.

I’ve recieved feedback from a few people offering to help me out with this. One guy on WHTIRC who goes by the name of JonnyCash who is a certified trainer offered to help me. And climax of course also offered help.

The thing about me is that i really don’t like being offered help. I guess i’m too proud to let other people help me improve my faults.

Well, in this conversation with climax, I said that i wished effedra were still legal. He then brought up a few places on the net where he had purchased ephedrine, which aided in his weight lose.

He then went on to say that if i gave it a try for 8 weeks, i would probably be satisifed with the results.

I left him hanging, saying i would think about it. I’m really not sure. I tried those “stacker 2” pills a couple times during high school, and each time i tried them, i ended up feeling terrible. But, i’m not sure if that was caused by the pills. Each of those times, i had already stayed up all night, and not ate anything. I’m not sure if appetite supression is a side affect of those pills, but i just didn’t want to eat. Even though i really needed to eat. I had also ignored the directions on those pills, and taken 2, instead of 1 at a time.

I’m also not sure about how i could have the pills sent to my house either. They are shipped via USPS, and if the person who usually checks the mail (mom) found the pills, she would probably be really pissed off.

I’m not sure what i’ll do. Maybe i could go up to the party shop, and the owner will have some still in stock… or he’s still recieving them.. i don’t know.

2 Responses to “To Pop or not to Pop”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


  2. check out this blog below about famous female bodybuilder denise rutkowski and other women’s bodybuilding and general training advice as well.

    womens bodybuilding blog link click here


Leave a Reply

