Calling All Assassins in the Seattle Area…

June 15, 2005

I want robert soloway dead.

I don’t care how it’s done. I just want this asshole dead.

For the past 4 god damn months, i have recieved heaps and heaps of spam from this dick. The two primary subjects of the spam are a company called “broadcast advertise”, which specializes in spam. The second subject is his attempt to discredit microsoft’s spam stance, by trying to say that microsoft engaged in spam during it’s early years.

This guy is an absolute dick. You can read more about him at this rokso information page.

Why am i so pissed off now? Because i just recieved spam on a domain i haven’t ever advertised. Never! Nobody even knows about the domain.

How the fuck is he doing this? My guess is he’s harvesting email on ‘recently registered’ domain lists, and then sending email to whatever username there is, in hopes that an email account exists.

It is for this reason that i am disabling my catchall email account on all of my domains.

I want robert soloway dead. Fucking dead. I don’t care how it’s done. If i had my way, a public stoning would be organized.

2 Responses to “Calling All Assassins in the Seattle Area…”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    No, I don’t means Jeff Parker the newspaper delivery guy.


Leave a Reply

