06/13

June 13, 2005

i woke up in a good mood. Why? Because i got to wake up on my own, and when i woke up the house was empty.

When i got to the computer, i saw that my week and a half download of the final 2 episodes of the tv show “lost” (700mb) were done.

I had pizza for dinner. I love pizza.

The parents came home with my birthday gift. A new chair. The chair will be constructed tomorrow. Chloe loves sitting on top of the box.

pistons lost to the san antonio spurs for the second time.

I’m gonna download the new anthony hamilton cd tonight.

That’s about it, laterios.

2 Responses to “06/13”


  1. there is no way in hell i’d wait a week and a half to d/l shit. I’d have someone d/l it for me and burn it and then mail it.

    and pizza is considered fast food as well :/

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll -aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

