health

June 1, 2005

In a spark of healthy living motivation, i have started drinking 2 liters of water per day.

i doubt it will do a whole lot of good, since i’m still eating the normal stuff, but i am drinking less pop.

I should get back into drinking tea. Tea’s supposed to be good for you.

I think i read something about tea improving thinking power, and energy.

This year, i’m trying to improve myself one step at a time.

I started brushing more, to improve the condition of my teeth and they’re just about set. Next on the list is losing alot of weight, going out to drink, and meet new people, improving my photography skills, and making money to fund my activities.

I just finished drinking a liter of water. My stomach hurts.

This health thing is hard.

But, it has to be done.

I can’t die at 26. I can’t let my parents be right.

That’s all.

2 Responses to “health”

  1. Blueyes™ Says:

    teas nt good for u, it gives u kidney stones

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll – aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

