mmmhmmm

May 22, 2005

it was a good day.

had a minature pizza from pizza hut for dinner.

i emailed the people at buythecase.net about the price of a pallet of ramen.

MSN got really messed up today, and it started telling me that my username and password aren’t valid. So, I called up a local company called dreamnet and bought dialup with them. The first month is free, after this month, it’s gonna cost $10/month . Bad thing is that my access is capped at 400 hours/month . But, I’m only dropped every 8 hours now, and that’s alot better than being dropped every 6 hours while paying almost $30/month .

I got to talk to a support engineer who lives in south america. It was kinda weird, she sounded dyslexic. She kept on mixing up letters and numbers, and she mis-spoke a bunch of words.

Still working on fixing snmpd on a server. I can’t seem to figure out why it won’t allow for data to be read remotely.

Simpsons was cancelled tonight. Fucking fox…

My buddy is gonna be figuring out a way to get my alcohol gift to me. He’s gonna order the bottle, and have it shipped to his house, then he’s gonna ship it via fedex to my house. I wonder if that’s illegal…

I had an idea for a rant, but i forgot the premise. I’ll try and remember the subject, and write it here.

That’s about it, Laterios.

One Response to “mmmhmmm”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll -aprox. 70 on INT scale.


Leave a Reply

