Well that’s morbid.

April 30, 2005

In a conversation with grandma, my mom was asked to go out and help pick a grave site for my grandmother and my grandfather.

/me shakes head

3 Responses to “Well that’s morbid.”


  1. Nothing morbid at all.

    Of course, I did this with my mom about 15 years ago. While we’re all still healthy.

    Might be a little creepy if people are sickly. But, still, it actually makes everything go a lot easier in the end.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll aprox. 70 (INT)


  3. thanks for all your storys i am finding your blog really interesting check out my christmas ideas blog below in the link underneath, thanks.

    christmas 2011 ideas click link


Leave a Reply

