Day Nightmaring

April 26, 2005

Ocasionally, I’ll lose focus of what i’m doing, and i will go into a delusion that will pick up whereever i was at the moment when i lost focus.

One example of this can be me walking down the road. I will be completely normal one second. But then subconsciously go into a nightmare that involves a car pulling up on the side of the road where i’m walking, 4 guys getting out, them attacking me, throwing me in their trunk, driving out into a secluded area, tying me up to a tree, getting a bag out of their car, and emptying a a bunch of snakes out of the bag and onto me. Then them leaving, and leaving me to die in the woods. This whole thing will happen subconsciously as i continue walking down the road, being half aware of what is going on in reality, and half knowing what is having in this nightmare.

Sometimes it will even happen inside of normal daydreaming. I will imagine just walking down the road, and then the nightmare will just take hold of the daydream, and i’ll imagine all sorts of horrifying things happening.

Am I the son of satan or something? Was the movie “The Omen” about me? What the hell could make me imagine such horrifying stuff? What if these thoughts are just a reflection of the future? I’ve imagined things to come true in the past, what if this is it?

That’s All.

2 Responses to “Day Nightmaring”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll aprox. 70 (INT)


  2. below is a link to a blog trying to cure ibs or find cures for the dreaded ibs, irritable bowl syndrome, it effects lots of people, so far there does not seem to be any out and out cures for the syndrome/disease?.

    ibs blog link click here


Leave a Reply

