how to get kicked off the job for 3 days.

April 14, 2005

For the past week, my mom’s been bugging my dad to ask his boss for a promotion. My dad has been putting it off because he doesn’t want to ruffle any feathers around the office.

Well, today my dad got home early.

When he came home, we asked him why he was home so early.

Aparently, one of his co-workers was ‘sagging’ his pants, and my dad got the bright idea to yank down his pants in a joking type of way.

Well, i guess my dad’s boss didn’t find it quite as funny.

So, my dad is suspended from work until monday.

When he told us the story, I just said “What? How could you do something so stupid? Did you put more than 15 seconds of thought into this? That guy could sue you for sexual harassment!”.

My dad just laughed.

After i finished ranting, i laughed too.

I’m not sure if he’ll be paid for this suspension time.

Ah.. too funny.

2 Responses to “how to get kicked off the job for 3 days.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    O.K.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Death toll about 69 or so…


Leave a Reply

