bankruptcy eve

March 22, 2005

hey.

Good day.

Stayed up until 8AM, then i went to sleep to sleep until 2:00PM.

Downloaded VA-El_Reventon_Del_Reggaeton-2005-CNS . It’s spanish Reggae . Good music.

Parents go to meet lawyer tomorrow.

I’m waiting for lance to call. I really wanna tell him off.

The dad fixed the dryer tonight. He tried replacing the part he thought was malfunctioning, but that was not the problem. The problem was there was heavy amount of dust and other stuff buildup in some airways the dryer uses. After 20 minutes of cleaning, it’s clean, and the dryer functions perfectly.

Tomorrow is laundry day. i have about 8 pounds of clothing sitting on my floor right now, and it’s been causing a big inconvience to me for the past few days. It’ll be good to get it out of the way.

I’m gonna download The_Bravery-The_Bravery-(Retail)-2005-RNS tonight. I saw a video of theirs on mtv2, and they have a good sound. Hopefully the rest of their cd won’t suck.

With the end of collection agency calls, i wonder what inconvience god will toss me now. I’m guessing people will start hastling me about my weight problem. A few people i know have predicted me having a heart attack by the time i turn 23. I guess it’s time to start working out.

I guess that’s about it for today. Laterios.

2 Responses to “bankruptcy eve”

  1. tony Says:

    I tell you man, get a family plan for cell phones.
    Pass the # to all your friends-n-family.
    Then make the land line a 1-900 # and charge those agencies a shitload when “you’ll be with them in a minute” at $100 a pop 🙂

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Bank-Corrupt-see.


Leave a Reply

