my feet are cold, but i’m not nervous.

March 14, 2005

Hello people.

Good day.

Had… A Fiesta Taco Salad from Taco Bell for dinner. It was good.

I wore my shoes all day without socks. I took my shoes off a minute ago, and my feet are freezing.

I registered badhtml.com . I think I’ll start a website that lists websites with bad html. I could make it a double sided project and register goodhtml.com to list websites with good html, but goodhtml.com is taken. It is due to drop in April. Maybe i’ll pick it up then.

No word from guy who sent bad headphones. I’ll call him tomorrow.

Not sure if SWR got cashcove.com fixed.

I’m not sure who coded dnthrifty.com, but whoever did it did a terrible job. I have experienced a buttload of problems with their site, ranging from their signup system not working (turned out to be a problem with their email server), to missing auction categories, the site seems to be extremely buggy. Just tonight, i noticed their WYSIWYG Description Creator only works on IE, and fails on mozilla due to bad javascript. That site needs alot of code cleaning.

I got a shick quattro razor in the mail a few days ago. It shaves great. I recommend all of you buy one.

Simpsons was funny tonight. I missed Arrested Development.

SWR’s gonna be upgrading his blog to wordpress 1.5 . Hopefully that works out.

Today was a record high for bill collector calls on a sunday. We usually get around 3 on sundays. Today we got about 13. The bankruptcy attorney will be dealt with this week.

That’s about it for today, laterios.

One Response to “my feet are cold, but i’m not nervous.”

  1. Pete Says:

    I picked up the domain name the other day. It looks like the goodhtml.com site was not dropped. If I get a site up I will try at least to have some good HTML!


Leave a Reply

