will you blow me where the pampers is?

March 10, 2005

Hello Hello.

Decent day. I registered bangedass.com for resell yesturday, and now it’s being listed for sale at this namepros.com thread .

I got my headphones in the mail, and the right ear doesn’t work. I emailed the seller about it asking for a refund, or another pair to be sent to my house. We’ll see where that goes.

I’ve got.. about $40 left in paypal right now. Not sure what i’ll do with it.

One of the submissions on The AlexKing.org WordPress 1.5 Theme Competition caught my eye, and it is now being used on this website. If i ever get my design to work with the 1.5 theme engine, I’m probably going to submit it.

We had subway for dinner. I like quiznos more than subway.

Lost was good tonight, as was South Park.

Funny quote:

<mikeylove> my wrist hurts.
<anon-e-mouse> change hands šŸ˜›

DVD Guy replied to my email. DVD is supposed to be sent out tomorrow. Hooray.

That’s about it for today, laterios.

Leave a Reply

