The Minutes change to Seasons. Only 8 more hours to go.

March 1, 2005

Hello.

Weird day.. I stayed up all night only to go to bed at 8AM. Then around 2:45PM i woke up.

Around 7:30AM i was gonna go outside to take pictures and wander around. I decided against it because my shoes weren’t fitting right.

Something smells like cigarettes in this room.. I really hate it. I think it’s the dad’s cigarette stained clothes. He still thinks he’s fooling us with his smoking habit. I know for a fact that he’s still smoking, but any time i bring it up he just denies is. What a fucking liar..

Aparently maddox is writing a book. Read about it at here . I’ll probably buy a copy.

Those morons that i bought that pair of headphones on ebay from rejected my payment today. Aparently they require an shipping address to be verified on the buyers side of the table. Unfortunantly, this requires i bind a credit card to my account, and as all of you know – i don’t own a credit card.

I really hate people who require a shipping address to be verified when dealing with paypal. Isn’t bank account verification good enough?

On the bright side, i now have $135 in my paypal account.

Today i found out there are a bunch of morons who think god made the tsunamis happen in order to punish those victims for their sinful ways. It’s this type of thinking that makes me wish i were an athiest.

That’s about it for today, Laterios.

2 Responses to “The Minutes change to Seasons. Only 8 more hours to go.”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    When you say morons, I notice it seems that you mean all Christians. I, for one, do not believe that God used the tsunamis to punish anyone. That’s just crazy talk.


Leave a comment