I’m just rearranging hell

February 28, 2005

Good day.

Didn’t do much.

SWR Handed me control of whtblogs.com, and gave me free hosting for it. I started coding a layout, but i’m not too satisfied with it. I’ll probably start coding more things tomorrow.

We had pizza from the uncle’s pizza place for the first time in a few months. It was damn good. If you live in lapeer, michigan I recommend you eat at “The Pizza Company”.

I wanna listen to howard stern in the morning, but i’m fairly certain i won’t be able to stay up long enough. We’ll see what happens there.

I’m considering going outside later this week for photography. We’ll see what happens.

That’s about it, laterios.

2 Responses to “I’m just rearranging hell”


  1. Howard Stern’s alright.

  2. new age Says:

    good to relax with nature outdoors

    new age religion link web


Leave a Reply

