“You are someone that knows too much for his own good.”

February 15, 2005

Hi.

Today was a mixed blessing.

For most of the day, i was really annoyed. Bill collectors kept calling while i was working on a project for this guy, and during the prime time hours me and the mom got in a big argument. I ended up winning the argument, but she’s still a little pissed off at me.

I did a shit load of xhtml validation work for this guy’s website. Let me just take this time to mention how much i HATE movabletype. That script is so shitty.. a coke head could have done a better job with it. Regardless, i’ll be $17 richer as soon as he pays me.

I decided against using IPB for boardhelp.com, and i’m going to buy a leased vbulletin license as soon as i have $15 more in my paypal account. If you would like to donate to my cause, send payment to mike \aaaaattttt\ oxiserve dot com .

I just got a PM from jeremy johnstone on webhostingtalk.com . He wanted me to add his blog to the list of “blogs of note” on this site, i guess i’ll do that after this entry is made.

I haven’t downloaded any music in a while, i think i’ll get something in the next week or so. It’s been kind of tough lately, because the guy who owns the machine i do all my downloading on has been mirroring his 100GB collection of music from his work machine, to his home machine. I have an account on his router, so i am forced to suffer the effects.

Being staff at hellsfury.com is fun. So far, i’ve been having a good time with it.

I hope this guy pays me for the xhtml validation. I can’t wait to get my copy of vB.

Have i mentioned that i hate valentine’s day? Read This Article to find out why.

I got my camera back from olympus today, and i got my “designing with web standards” book. the camera came via UPS, and the book came in the mail. I’m going to start reading the book tomorrow. I’ll probably start using my camera again during the spring and summer seasons.

That’s about it from my corner of the internet, laterios.

Leave a Reply

