1 2 3 4

February 9, 2005

Aloha,

Been a while since i updated, sorry about that.

I’m having a good day.

I’m staff at hellsfury.com now.

we had steak and potatoes for dinner. It was good.

I had a terrible migrain for most of the day, it seems to be cleared up now.

I got a refund on the dvd, and they actually sent me a copy of the dvd via fedex 2 day the day after they gave me a refund. So, that’s pretty rad.

I now have $26 . I’m not sure what i’ll do with it.

i guess that’s about it, laterios.

2 Responses to “1 2 3 4”

  1. Ballajosue Says:

    bout fucking time!

    anywayz.. i got an idea for that xtra money.. buy me a domain.. how bout that? for ur buddy balla? *winks*

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    You got the DVD and $26.00? You must be white.


Leave a Reply

