i play pool cause i’m no fool, i play pool cause i’m cool.

February 4, 2005

Hey everybody,

I had a decent day.

Let’s say you have a day where nothing bad happens, but nothing good happens either. Which one ways out the other? If nothing bad happens, and nothing good happens – does that mean something good happens when something bad happens? Or do they just balance eachother out?

I got the new skin installed at aforum.us, check it out at AForum.US.

Weird, i just got hit with some heart burn.

I just finished eating raveoli out of the can, it was good.

i have $15 left. I think i might buy some booze.. perhaps some pot.

I guess that’s about it from my side of the internet… I think i might hit the hay early tonight.

Lovios and Laterios,
mikey

One Response to “i play pool cause i’m no fool, i play pool cause i’m cool.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    #1- Raveoli doesn’t come out of a can.
    #2- As far as your day went I’m pretty sure the word your looking for is “dull”.


Leave a Reply

