You should have listened to your mother, and ate your veggies when you were younger.

February 1, 2005

Aloha,

Today, i bought the following:

  • rolling kansas on dvd
  • grand theft auto san andreas
  • new vans shoes

The rolling kansas dvd was a miracle, i was looking through the dvd section at best buy, and there was one copy sitting short end out, at the end of a section. I grabbed it, said “wohh”, put back napoleon dynamite, and went to checkout.

I also purchased a copy of grand theft auto san andreas. I’ve played a little bit, and it doesn’t seem to like being played on the 15 inch white westinghouse tv. I’ll setup the ps2 in the living room later tonight, and hopefully it will play well there.

I also purchased a new pair of shoes. It took me 2 years to completely destroy my old airalkwas, and i am happy to be wearing vans shoes again.

I went to bed around 4:45AM last night, and woke up at 8:00AM. I’m kinda tired, but not really.

Had lunch at a place called “joe’s crab shack”, food was good, waitress was flat in the front, but had a pretty great ass, the music was alright, but alot of it was annoying.

Last night on The Tom Leykis Show they did a full hour of unscreened calls, it was pretty funny.

That’s all from my side of the internet, laterios.

One Response to “You should have listened to your mother, and ate your veggies when you were younger.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Mortal Combat is my favorite. Shoes are good and some waitresses don’t have a chest, chill out before someone serves you a plastic tit on a hamburger bun.


Leave a Reply

