Sunday night’s the perfect night to mow some neighbor’s lawns

February 1, 2005

hey,

Didn’t check the mail for my dvd today. I called the place earlier this morning and asked about the product. She said that they checked with the post office, and that they hadn’t seen it. I asked if they had insured it, she said no. I asked for a refund she said “I will make a note of that”, i hope they act on that note soon.

I went to bed around 9:30 last night, and woke up at 1:00PM today. I got a new pillow and that thing was great.

Going out tomorrow morning to get a new pair of shoes, and turn my camera in for a repair on the lens slider cap thing.

Found out that amazon only accepts credit card orders, no paypal option – looks like i’ll never get a copy of rolling kansas from a reliable source.

I downloaded hoobastank – the reason last night, it’s pretty good.

Dad lost his wallet while on the bike, today. Luckly tonight, some guy came by and returned it. The wallet was found down by some lake, i suspect my dad was down there hanging out, and smoking.

Any time i ask my dad about him smoking, he said “noooo” and walks away quickly to another room. I can smell it on him any time he comes inside. Both me, and mom know he’s smoking, we’ve asked him about it, he just denies it.

Anyway, that’s about it. Laterios.

One Response to “Sunday night’s the perfect night to mow some neighbor’s lawns”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    TIP: Just give the pack of cigarettes to the barkeeper and she’ll hold them behind the bar so that when you go down to your favorite Saloon on Fridays afternoon to have that lovely weekend cocktail and chat with friends, the barkeeper (or bar wench in my case) can serve not only your favorite cocktail to you but also your favorite cigarette to go with your drink.


Leave a Reply

