and all those nights we spent together never felt so fucking cold

January 28, 2005

Aloha,

Been really busy for the past few days. I’ve virtually surrounded myself in domains, deciding which ones i can sell, and which one i will buy.

Days after i made $200 off of ub3r.net, i have been going nuts trying to make more cash off domains. Yesturday, i registered webhost.sc, and today i had every wht liberal’s friend Theo AKA Radistar AKA TimeChange list it at This DNForum.com Thread . I’m hoping to make $450 off it,. If i do, i’ll probably invest it in more domains.

In addition to webhost.sc, i have also registered irc.sc, and it is being listed at this sedo.com page . I’m not sure how much i’ll make off it, but hopefully i’ll make something.

I still have $95 left, I’m considering purchasing one more .sc domain, but at the same time i want to buy something for my own leisure, We’ll see what i do with that money.

In other news, my friend peter thinks i’m a complete moron:

[14:05] Peter: hey mikey
[14:06] mikey: aloha.
[14:06] Peter: whats goin on
[14:06] mikey: workign on selling this domain.
[14:06] Peter: mikey, i needed you help to make a website for my company
[14:06] mikey: you’re starting a company?
[14:07] Peter: no, im working for a company called Cellular Technologies, Verizon Wirelss Authotized Agent
[14:08] Peter: that would be great if you do
[14:08] mikey: how much am i gonna make on this?
[14:08] Peter: i would really apprecaite it
[14:08] Peter: well, its a favor for me
[14:08] Peter: and if you asked me a favor i would do it
[14:08] mikey: you haven’t though.
[14:09] mikey: anyway
[14:09] Peter: well, how about this.. im off tommorow, you wanna do anything
[14:09] mikey: ask your employer to contact me, i’ll do it for money.
[14:09] mikey: i need $500.
[14:10] Peter: mikey.. we’ve known each other for like 4 years
[14:10] Peter: through alot of shit
[14:10] Peter: then you ask me for $500
[14:10] mikey: you come up with a design, i’ll code it.

šŸ™„ .

That’s about it from my end, laterios.

[edit]

and my dvd still isn’t here šŸ˜”

One Response to “and all those nights we spent together never felt so fucking cold”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Cell phones are nice, I like the Motorola myself.


Leave a Reply

