rompopine!

January 19, 2005

Aloha,

I’m feelin’ good.

I went to bed around 4:30AM and woke up at 10:30AM. That seems like the prefect amount of sleep.

I called the assholes that sold me rolling kansas on dvd, it turns out they shipped it via USPS. I asked for a refund on the shipping costs, they said they would send me the difference. I have yet to recieve teh difference, if i don’t recieve it by tomorrow i’ll call them back.

We don’t have any chilly, so i don’t have the opportunity to improve on my recipe today. We’ll see if chilly is available in the next coming week.

Grandpa is still healthy at home 🙂

I’ve been drinking alot of apple juice this week. Apple juice is good.

Got to shovel out the walkway, and the drivesway this afternoon. Boy did that suck.

I guess that’s about it, Laterios.

One Response to “rompopine!”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    You sure buy a lot of DVD’s. I like classic, silent and Indie films. Silent films are to best because you can wear your headphones when you watch the movie.


Leave a Reply

